Once you’ve cancelled, you’ll receive a confirmation to let you know it’s all gone through successfully. Any payment taken for your order will then be refunded back to your original payment method, so there’s nothing more you need to do.
If you change your mind again, you’re always welcome to place a new order whenever you’re ready.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.