Vivobarefoot

Welcome to the Vivosphere!

Our Customer Service Team are ready to help you with all your barefoot questions!

Get in touch with a Vivo expert



For Support in English:

Chat with a Vivo Expert Monday to Friday 9am - 10pm GMT (4am - 5pm EST / 12pm - 2pm PST)

Call us from UK & ROW: +44 (0)207 048 0600 Monday to Saturday 8am - 2am GMT

Call us from US: +1 855 719 2092 Monday to Saturday 3am - 9pm EST / 12pm - 5pm PST

Email: customerservices@vivobarefoot.com

For Support in German:

Chat with a Vivo Expert Monday to Friday 9am - 6pm CET

Call us from Germany: +49 (0) 800 4455774 Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm CET

Email: kundenservice@vivobarefoot.com

Please note: normal carrier rates apply to calls placed outside of these countries.

Popular Questions

Have a question?

Kategorier

Add file or drop files here